Samaritan Ministries Staff

Samaritan Office

Jan Kelly, Executive Director, 336-448-2665, jan.kelly@samaritanforsyth.org

Gail McAlister, Financial Manager, 336-448-2667, part time, gail.mcalister@samaritanforsyth.org 

Shelter Staff

Marcus Houston, Assistant Director, 336-448-2670, marcus.houston@samaritanforsyth.org 

Kenneth Koontz, Project Cornerstone Supportive Services Counselor, 336-448-2669, kenneth.koontz@samaritanforsyth.org

Steve Stover, Shelter Manager

Donnie Scott, Senior Shelter Counselor

Reggie Sims, Day Shelter Counselor, part-time

Marcus Houston, Shelter Counselor, part-time

Vincent Springs, Day Shelter Monitor, part-time

William Bailey, Day Shelter Monitor, part-time

Curtis White , Shelter Monitor, part-time

Paul Claybrooks, Shelter Monitor, part-time

Micah Blue, Check-In Leader and Day Shelter Monitor, part-time

Mike Ingram, Maintenance Worker, part-time

Richard Manning, Check-in Assistant, part-time

Mickey Cloud, Nightime Shelter Monitor, part-time

Tom Williams, Temporary Case Manager

 

Soup Kitchen Staff

Derrick Newkirk, Soup Kitchen Manager, 336-448-2673, derrick.newkirk@samaritanforsyth.org

Sandra Staples, Soup Kitchen Assistant, 336-748-1962, sandra.staples@samaritanforsyth.org

Robert Gillison, Soup Kitchen Assistant, 336- 748-1962, robert.gillison@samaritanforsyth.org

Sheri Nebinger, Breakfast Cook, part-time

Quinten Henighan, Soup Kitchen Assistant, part-time

Connor McNeely, Soup Kitchen Dinner Assistant, part-time

David Loman, Soup Kitchen Worker, part-time

Barbara Jones, Weekend Soup Kitchen Worker, Sundays

Development Staff

Robin Stone, Development Director, 336-448-2668, robin.stone@samaritanforsyth.org

Kim Thore, Marketing Director, 336-448-2664, kim.thore@samaritanforsyth.org 

Shirelle Stewart-Riddick, Volunteer Coordinator, 336-748-1962 ext. 303, shirelle.stewart-riddick@samaritanforsyth.org

Julie Harris, Office Manager, 336-724-4086, julie.harris@samaritanforsyth.org

Michael Thomas, Front Desk Receptionist, part-time, 336-748-1962, michael.thomas@samaritanforsyth.org