Samaritan Ministries Staff

Samaritan Office

Jan Kelly, Executive Director, 336-448-2665, jan.kelly@samaritanforsyth.org

Gail McAlister, Financial Manager, 336-448-2667, part time, gail.mcalister@samaritanforsyth.org 

Shelter Staff

Shonta Fleming, Assistant Director, 336-448-2669, shonta.fleming@samaritanforsyth.org

Kenneth Koontz, Project Cornerstone Supportive Services Counselor, 336-448-2669, kenneth.koontz@samaritanforsyth.org

Steve Stover, Shelter Manager

Donnie Scott, Senior Shelter Counselor

Reggie Sims, Shelter Counselor, part time

Marcus Houston, Shelter Counselor, part time

Vincent Springs, Shelter Monitor, part time

William Bailey, Shelter Monitor, part time

Curtis White , Shelter Monitor, part time

Paul Claybrooks, Shelter Monitor, part time

Harold Rice, Maintenance Worker

Richard Manning, Check-in Assistant, part time

The Empowerment Project

Obie Johnson, The Empowerment Project, 336-970-9926

Bree Ferguson, The Empowerment Project, 336-970-3628

Soup Kitchen Staff

Derrick Newkirk, Soup Kitchen Manager, 336-448-2673, derrick.newkirk@samaritanforsyth.org

Sandra Staples, Soup Kitchen Assistant, 336-748-1962, sandra.staples@samaritanforsyth.org

Robert Gillison, Soup Kitchen Assistant, 336- 748-1962, robert.gillison@samaritanforsyth.org

Quinten Henighan, Soup Kitchen Assistant, part time

Barbara Jones, Weekend Soup Kitchen worker, Sundays

Sheri Nebinger, Breakfast Cook, part time

Development Staff

Kimberly Robertson, Development Director, 336- 448-2668, kimberly.robertson@samaritanforsyth.org

Shirelle Stewart-Riddick, Volunteer Coordinator, 336-748-1962 ext. 303, shirelle.stewart-riddick@samaritanforsyth.org

Mynikah Stokes-Ezell, Marketing Manager, 336-448-2664, mynikah.ezell@samaritanforsyth.org

          

Julie Harris, Office Manager, 336-724-4086, julie.harris@samaritanforsyth.org

Now Hiring Part-Time Receptionist (currently vacant), 336-748-1962