Samaritan Ministries Board of Directors 2021-2022


Executive Committee

Lisa Parrish
Broker, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty

Joseph H. Ely
Vice President
Retired, Executive Vice President, Aon Hewitt

Ron Wixson
VP/Analytic Consultant, Wells Fargo

Jonathan Aves
VP, Global Transaction Services, Hanesbrands Inc.

Rob Davis
Assistant Treasurer
Senior VP, Business Services Team Leader, Truist

Richard Watts
Development Chair
Retired, Executive Vice President, BB&T

At-Large Executive Committee

Clyde R. Cash
Partner, Craige Jenkins Liipfert & Walker LLP

Robert Parsley
Vice President/CFO, Carswell Distributing Co.

Board Members

Rob Boone
Business Development Manager, Frank L. Blum Construction Co.

Dexter Felder
Director, Counseling & Student Services,
Early College of Forsyth Tech

Mike Ford
Retired, Director of Philanthropy & Legacy Programs
Pro Humanitate Institute, Wake Forest University

Charles Forrest
Gaining Control Coordinator, Sunnyside Ministry

Bob Gentile
Retired, VP Business Development, Penn Engineering

Denise Jenkins
Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty

Larry Joe
Retired, Piedmont Natural Gas

Stephen C. Koelsch
Senior VP of Commercial Lending, Truliant
Federal Credit Union

B. Thomas Lawson, Jr.
Managing Director, Philanthropic Solutions, Bank of America

Dwight Lewis
Associate AD of Community and Alumni Relations,
Wake Forest University

Sgt. Joel Morissette
Downtown Bike Patrol / Squad 950,
Winston-Salem Police Department

Ben Noland
Principal, Stratford Advisory Services LLC

Mellin Parker
Planning Development Senior Project Supervisor,
City of Winston-Salem

Denise Robinson
Retired, Document Management Coordinator, GlaxoSmithKline

Jim Rosenberger
Analyst, Human Resources, Forsyth Technical Community College

Brian Steen
President, Steen Valuation Group

Jean Anne Semke
Academic Coach, Wake Forest University

P. Michael West Jr., AIA
West & Stem Architects, PLLC