Samaritan Ministries Staff

Samaritan Office

Sonjia Kurosky, Executive Director, 336-448-2664, sonjia.kurosky@samaritanforsyth.org

Gail McAlister, Financial Manager, 336-448-2667, part time, donna.small@samaritanforsyth.org

Shelter Staff

Shonta Fleming, Assistant Director, 336-448-2669, shonta.fleming@samaritanforsyth.org

Kenneth Koontz, Project Cornerstone Supportive Services Counselor, 336-448-2669, kenneth.koontz@samaritanforsyth.org

Steve Stover, Shelter Manager

Donnie Scott, Senior Staff Counselor

Steven Landrum, Staff Counselor

Reggie Sims, Staff Counselor, part time

Harold Rice, Maintenance Worker

Rodney Harris, Maintenance Worker, part time

Felix Reid, check-in assistant, part time

Richard Manning, check-in assistant, part time

The Empowerment Project

Obie Johnson, The Empowerment Project, 336-970-9926

Bree Ferguson, The Empowerment Project, 336-970-3628

Elizabeth Blake, The Empowerment Project, 336-970-9782

Soup Kitchen Staff

Derrick Newkirk, Soup Kitchen Manager, 336-448-2673, derrick.newkirk@samaritanforsyth.org

Tiffani Pepper, Soup Kitchen Assistant, 336-748-1962, tiffani.pepper@samaritanforsyth.org

Sandra Staples, Soup Kitchen Assistant, 336-748-1962, sandra.staples@samaritanforsyth.org

Skip Hawkins, Soup Kitchen Assistant, part time

Barbara Jones, Weekend Soup Kitchen worker, Sundays

Development Staff

Jan Kelly, Development Director, 336-448-2665, jan.kelly@samaritanforsyth.org

Anna Donze, Volunteer Coordinator, 336-748-1962 ext. 303, anna.donze@samaritanforsyth.org

Alex Jarrell, Marketing Director, 336-448-2668, alex.jarrell@samaritanforsyth.org

Julie Harris, Office Manager, 336-724-4086, julie.harris@samaritanforsyth.org

Vania Elliott, Receptionist, part time, vania.elliott@samaritanforsyth.org