Samaritan Ministries Staff

Samaritan Office

Sonjia Kurosky, Executive Director, 336-448-2664, sonjia.kurosky@samaritanforsyth.org

Donna Small, Financial Manager, 336-448-2667, part time, donna.small@samaritanforsyth.org

Shelter Staff

Willis Miller, Assistant Director, 336-448-2670, willis.miller@samaritanforsyth.org

Shonta Fleming, Project Cornerstone, Supportive Services Counselor, 336-448-2669, shonta.fleming@samaritanforsyth.org

Steve Stover, Shelter Manager

Donnie Scott, Staff Counselor

Tyrone Baldwin, Maintenance Worker

Kacie Moore, Staff Counselor, part time

Jose Perez, Staff Counselor, part time

Reggie Sims Staff Counselor, part time

Bruce Johnson, Maintenance Worker, part-time

Soup Kitchen Staff

Derrick Newkirk, Soup Kitchen Manager, 336-448-2673, derrick.newkirk@samaritanforsyth.org

Tiffani Pepper, Soup Kitchen Assistant, 336-748-1962, tiffani.pepper@samaritanforsyth.org

Sandra Staples, Soup Kitchen Assistant, 336-748-1962, sandra.staples@samaritanforsyth.org

Barbara Jones, Weekend Soup Kitchen worker, Sundays

 

Development Staff

Jan Kelly, Development Director, 336-448-2665, jan.kelly@samaritanforsyth.org

Anna Donze, Volunteer Coordinator, 336-748-1962 ext. 303, anna.donze@samaritanforsyth.org

Marketing Director, vacant 336-448-2668,

Julie Harris, Office Manager, 336-724-4086, julie.harris@samaritanforsyth.org

Taimia Bell, Receptionist, part time, 336-748-1962, taimia.bell@samaritanforsyth.org